Below are a few of the testimonials we have recently received.

Excellent Service

“Very friendly and helpful, All treatments are explained in full.
Lawn Therapy always act for the benefit of the customer and not their own pockets – Keep up the good work.”

– Customer in Four Oaks, 11 August 2020

 

We’re Very Happy

“When I first contacted Lawn Therapy I expected to be told that I needed new turf to be laid. They said that wasn’t necessary as they could treat it and get it back to looking good. Of course they were right and now it looks really good. We are very satisfied with their work.”

– Customer in Great Barr, 8 August 2020

 

Very Satisfied

“very efficient, service from start to completion of first treatment. Pleasant man who answered questions re after- care of lawn.”

– Customer in Roughley, 5 August 2020

 

Thanks

“Very pleased with the service.”

– Customer in Sutton Coldfeld, 28 July 2020

 

Great Company

“Always gives information what work has been carried out, and recommendations of any work that needs to be done to improve the lawns. Would recommend them highly”.

– Customer in Sutton Coldfield, 13 July 2020

 

Google Review – Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

“First time user of this firm. Found them to be efficient, friendly, helpful, reliable and fairly priced experts (cheaper than what I could do it for myself!).
Grass area (looked too dead to call it a lawn) I was ready to dig up and now its is coming back to life. Remarkable. Well pleased. Highly recommended.”

– Customer in Mere Green, 30 June 2020

 

Google Review

“I have used Lawn Therapy for some time now and always found them to be professional and responsive. They provide a quarterly service that has reinvigorated my garden and made it a pleasure to enjoy again rather than the frustration it used to be. Good value and nice people too. Highly recommended.”
– Customer in Mere Green,  19 May 2020

I have only started to using Lawn Therapy recently and wanted to leave a review of my experience so far.

“From making my initial enquiry online initial, I was contacted back by Russell who took time to speak with me and answer my questions. I felt there wasn’t pressure to sign up to anything and it felt like a chat with a friend.
A home visit was booked at a time of my convenience and Matt from Lawn Therapy came and visited me and took time to discuss my concerns and what was available.
On the initial visit I was impressed and happy to go ahead and had my first treatment done on the same day. The lawn looks greener and it continues to improve.
I have since recommended Lawn Therapy to friends and family some of which are now also customers.
Keep up the good work!”

– Customer in Great Barr, October 2019
Very proffesional service
“Always on time, always send emails prior to appointments and are very helpful regarding the treatment of my lawn, will answer any questions I have about it, my lawn is kept looking good and healthy all year round, highly recommended!”
– Customer in Mere Green, 8 April 2020
Very Satisfied
“lawn therapy provide an excellent service , my lawns are now looking better than ever ,never had any problems, what more can I say.”
– Customer in Streetly, 31 May 2020
“Professional reliable what a great company have recommended to my own customers. Good luck for the future.”

– Customer in Sutton Coldfield, 30 March 2020

 

  Renovation of damaged lawn

“Excellent service from start to finish, would definitely recommend.”

– Customer in Sutton Coldfield, 7 November 2018

 

Scarification, top dressing and re seeding of lawn.

“Russ made recommendations of the work required on his first assessment, and once agreed, turned up promptly and carried out the work as agreed. The lawn looks a bit of a mess at the moment ( as it has just been done today ), but he has assured me that it will show vast signs of improvement in 4 weeks.”

– Customer in Birmingham, 3 October 2018

 

Autumn application and aeration.

“Excellent customer service, informed, advised afterwards, 100% happy will recommend to friends and family.”

– Customer in Birmingham, 10 September 2018

 

Laid new lawn.

“We can see why Russ scores so highly. He’s thoroughly professional, trustworthy, and all round good guy. He arrived bang on time today. When he came to do the quote a couple of weeks ago he was running slightly late and rang to advise me. He has just laid a beautiful looking lawn, using quality products he has fulfilled all our requirements and tidied up after. Dan was a treat too! He treated our front lawn, a couple of weeks ago, and you can see the improvement already. He clearly knows his stuff, and the cost of his treatment is money well spent. Thanks for an excellent job.”

Customer in Tamworth, 1 August 2014

 

Lawn work

“Punctual, efficient and honest.”

– Customer in West Midlands, 24 July 2014

 

On going lawn treatments

“Russell is polite, courteous and very professional. Very neat worker, giving advice and recommendations if required.”

– Customer in Tamworth, 15 July 2014

 

Complete renovation of lawn over numerous visits.

“My lawn was totally covered in moss, had an awful look and became a blight on what is a lovely rear garden. I sought the advice of Russ and followed his instructions completely, using his expertise totally. The primary work included a moss killer to start, with the following visit to include scarification, hollow tinning, a top dress and seed application. Since then, 2 further ‘feeds’ and we now have the lushest and fantastic lawn that has been totally transformed at a reasonable cost. Our thanks to Russell and Lawn Therapy who I recommend highly.”

– Customer in Sutton Coldfield, 23 April 2014